The Programgamer

The blog of THE grand Programgamer.

My first post

Hey everyboy and everygirl, this is Programgamer speaking. this is my first blog post, so i will explain just what this thing is about.

1. Drawings. I love to draw and will post a drawing every now and then. Maybe robots or Zelda fan art, stuff like that.

2. Programming. im a small time programmer, nothing special or anything. I know a bit of game maker, blender game engine and I am learning c++ right now. I also have an online course to learn flash at school this semester.

3. Gaming. Maybe in the near future I will do lets plays of some games I like, like Skyrim or Minecraft (i mean who doesnt like those two games?).

Thats pretty much it for now, see ya all in the next post!

Ze Grand programgamer

Click here to make your opinion public.

